Feather

I just finished a magazine called Feather. It is a self-help magazine dedicated to educating people about suicide and mental disorders. It is meant to provide hope for those feeling lost. I put it up on Issuu.com, and it looks really great up there!!! Also, check out my friend Noah’s magazine, Silica. I posed for his oil spill pictures 🙂

This was my first magazine layout, and I found it difficult, but a lot of fun. I really liked the challenge, and definitely plan on doing more.

All images Copyright © Nikki Tranchita 2010

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

