Brushing Beauties

Brushing Beauties Scrub BrushI was at Bed Bath and Beyond the other day looking for a new scrub brush for my dishes, and I was having a really hard time finding what I wanted, until I stumbled upon this Brushing Beauty.  My mind was immediately made up.  This is great graphic design and package design.  I love it!

The company who makes these scrub brushes is called Boston Warehouse.  In their store you can find all sorts of funny kitchen utensils and such.

One Response to “Brushing Beauties”

  1. Morgan Says:

    Cute. They should make a mohawk variation, thought I don’t know what you would use it for.

Leave a Reply

